Staff

English

Sherene Randle sherenerandle@berkeley.net
William Tinson williamtinson@berkeley.net

History

Jesse Sclafani jessesclafani@berkeley.net

Ann Sperske – Teacher Librarian annsperske@berkeley.net

Library

Ann Sperske – Teacher Librarian annsperske@berkeley.net
BTA Library Catalog

Math

Aaron Ward aaronward@berkeley.net
Ramal Lamar ramallamar@berkeley.net

Science

Nenita Decleto mailto:nenitadecleto@berkeley.net

World Languages

Dr. Dawn Williams dawnwilliams@berkeley.net

Special Resources

Phill Provost phillprovost@berkeley.net
Ciaundria Hillard ciaundriahillard@berkeley.net

Electives

Matt Tsang, Cooking & Gardening
matttsang@berkeley.net

Ann Sperske,  Internships
annsperske@berkeley.net
Class website

Principal

Ardarius McDonald
ardariusmcdonald@berkeley.net

Counseling

- Academic Counselor
– Aspire Counselor
Babalwa Kwanele – City of Berkeley Counselor
BKwanele@ci.berkeley.ca.us

 

Front Office

Erica L. Johnson – Office Manager ericajohnson@berkeley.net

Student Welfare

Sandra Maldonado – Attendance sandramaldonado@berkeley.net

Safety Officers

Lanny Kelly
lannykelly@berkeley.net
Michael Younger michaelyounger@berkeley.net

Custodial

Robert Jamison robertjamison@berkeley.net

Nutrition Services

Catherine Alexander mailto:catherinealexander@berkeley.net

2701 Martin Luther King Jr. Way, Berkeley, CA 94703 Phone (510) 644-6159              Fax (510) 644-4597              Attendance (510) 644-6215